Acts of Grace

The 8 Acts of Grace

The Acts of Grace are the results of living within the Laws of Grace. Here they are in no particular order: First Act of Grace: manifestation Manifestation is the result of living our lives within the organization of Grace. By invoking Grace interlaced with love and by claiming the power of Grace, we recognize our […]

Continue Reading

Experiencing Oneness

The experience of oneness may present itself in dramatic or subtle ways.  How often do we yearn for a dramatic, even sensational experience of oneness?  Where we clearly feel a part of all and anything is possible.  We sense or see the connection with another, with nature or with a situation without the awareness of […]

Continue Reading